Mark your calendars! For those of you with Kindles, Amazon is offering my e-book A Love Returned  FREE on Oct. 23 and 24.

A Love Returned is based on an award-winning article that I wrote for the Cumberland Times-News. It’s also a story that I enjoyed researching and writing. Some people consider it romantic, but most people who have mentioned it to me, call it a heart-warming story.

When Steve Shaw found a 30-year-old girl’s class ring at a Boy Scout Camp in 2003, he set out to find who it belonged to. He began hunting down clues and slowly uncovered a love story that takes some surprising turns before its surprising conclusion. Steve also finds out that some loves never die.

So why not add A Love Returned to your wish list and then download a copy to your Kindle next week? If you read it and enjoy the story, I would appreciate you reviewing the book.

Thanks!

